21st Century Learning

General Music in the 21st Century visual and Google Docs description

This week I struggled to figure out which artifact I could create to discuss 21st century learning and how it can apply to my area of teaching.  The documents above reflect a snapshot of how technology can be used in the general music classroom.  If I had more time, I could also research ways it can be used with vocal and instrumental ensembles as well.  In summary, though initially it appeared to be a difficult assignment I continue to learn there are many ways technology can be implemented more in a general music classroom.  At the same time, I am eager to return to teaching and put all of this learning and ideas into action.

Leave a Reply

