First Post

It has been a while since I created a website and/or blog.  I am on a new adventure pursuing a Master’s Degree in Educational Technology.  I have a B.M. Music Technology from Duquesne University and a M.M. Music Education from Arizona State University.  I am looking forward to the first course, EdTech 501.  I was excited to navigate through the online course, but at the same time overwhelmed with figuring out the menu options and how everything is laid out.  It has been a while since I’ve accessed the internet as part of a course.  I think the last time was in 2010 via blackboard.  So far, so good.  Wish me luck!

One thought on “First Post

  1. I understand your feeling rushed. I too signed up the day the class started and I too felt behind. I know that the further we go along the easier this will get. Hang in there and don’t worry you will do fine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

